Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children: Books 1-4 by Ransom Riggs (Paperback)

  • $5.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

This set includes books 1 through 4:
1. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children
2. Hollow City
3. Library of Souls
4. A Map of Days

This series of chilling thrillers filled with eerie vintage photography will take you on an unforgettable journey! Join sixteen-year-old Jacob as he takes part in an unexpected adventure and gets sucked into the mysterious world of peculiar children.