Epic Zero: Book 4-6 in One Volume by R.L. Ullman (Paperback)

Epic Zero: Book 4-6 in One Volume by R.L. Ullman (Paperback)

  • $2.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Elliott Harkness thinks he has it all figured out. He’s (sort of) in control of his powers and finally living the superhero life. But after a not-so-heroic encounter with a time-traveling crook, Elliott wakes up one morning to discover everyone in his life is gone—and he might be next!

But that’s just the beginning of Elliott’s problems as he’s thrust into a series of epic adventures with the fate of the Earth and the entire multiverse at stake! Will he find the power to be the epic hero he's always wanted to be—or will he be just an Epic Zero? Follow Elliott's hilarious journey to prove himself to his superhero family, save the universe, and make it home for dinner.

For a limited time, get all 3 books in one Epic 500+ page volume at a reduced price!

The Epic Zero Series Collection includes:
- Epic Zero 4: Tales of a Total Waste of Time
- Epic Zero 5: Tales of an Unlikely Kid Outlaw
- Epic Zero 6: Tales of a Major Meta Disaster

Epic Zero is the laugh-out-loud, action-packed series that will entertain kids, middle grade students, and adults. The Epic Zero Collection includes 48 illustrated character profiles and a full glossary of superpowers.